Welcome or Register

2018 Leadership





President - Judie Crawford
Amy Sutherland - President-Elect
Dianne Amburn - Vice President
Treasurer - Sheri Millwood

State Directors

Mathew Meeks - Immediate Past President
Amy Sutherland - President Elect
Elaine Carpenter - Director
David McKinley 2016 President
Judy Crawford - President


Local Directors:

Doug Carswell
Frank Cooper
Christy Crumbley
Andy Gaddis
Holly Greene
Sheri Gullatt
Dianne Hicks
Wes Hunt
Susan Marshall
Norman Moolenaar
John Royer
Laura Smith

Director Emeritus:

Judy Presley



Find an Agent

view all
Type the Name of the REALTOR® (First or Last Name) and let the system retrieve all who might fit into your Search. Then click on the name that matches your search and hit the Search Button. Check out our SPECIALTY Search for REALTORS®


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu