Welcome or Register

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Monthly Calendar - Click Here

You can also register for our events on our Events Page on FB  

___________________________________________________________________________

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Board Meeting

    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am 
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room

     
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 - "You Can't Fix Stupid" Class - 6 HR C.E.


    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
    Location: Homestar Financial - 332 Washington Street, Gainesville, GA 30501


    $20.00 Fee for Class, Pay now via button below





     

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Board Meeting

    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room


     

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6 Hours C.E.

    At Home Diversity Certification 
    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Location: Homestar Financial - 322 Washington St. Gainesville

     

    •  

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Board Meeting
     

    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room

     

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3 Hours C.E.

    Class to be determined
    Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
    Location: 615 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA (Walters Conference Room)

     

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Luncheon

    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
    Location: Civic Center-Gainesville


     
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Board Meeting
    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room


     
  • Thursday, September 19th, 2019 - Networking Mixer

    Location: Recess Pub
    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Luncheon

Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Civic Center-Gainesville

 

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3 Hours C.E.

    Course to be determined
    Location: 615 Oak Street, Walters Conference Room


     
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Board Meeting

    Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room


     
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Luncheon

    Time - 11:30am - 1:00pm
    Location: Civic Center-Gainesville


    * Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Affiliate Appreciation Event

    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Location: Recess Gastro Pub



  • Monday, October 28, 2019 - ePro Certification (2 days)

    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Location: Homestar Financial - 332 Washington Street, Gainesville


     
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Location: Homestar Financial - 332 Washington Street, Gainesville


     
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Board Meeting

    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room


     
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Luncheon

    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
    Location: Civic Center-Gainesville


     
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - New Agent Orientation

    Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    Location: 615 Oak Street, Walters Conference Room


     
  • Thursday, November 21 2019 - 3 Hours C.E.

    Class to be determined
    Time: 9:00am - 12pm
    Location: 615 Oak Street, Gainesville - Walters Conference Room


     
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Networking Mixer

    Location: Recess Pub
    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm


     
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Board Meeting

    Time: 9:00 - 10:00am
    Location: 615 Oak Street; Walters Conference Room


     
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS FOR 2020

    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
    Location: Civic Center-Gainesville

Find an Agent


view all
Type the Name of the REALTOR® (First or Last Name) and let the system retrieve all who might fit into your Search. Then click on the name that matches your search and hit the Search Button. Check out our SPECIALTY Search for REALTORS®
 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu