About Us

President- Laura Smith

President Elect- Teresa Hawk

Vice President- Chris McCall

Immediate Past President- Chris Simmons

Treasurer- Jessica Wade

Association Executive- Katie South

2023 HCBOR Board of Directors

Name Position Company Type of member
Laura Smith President /  State Director KWLP Realtor
Chris McCall President Elect / State Director Chris McCall Realty Realtor
Teresa Hawk Vice President /  State Director KWLP Realtor
Jessica Wade Treasurer / State Director BKG Realtor
Chris Simmons Immediate Past President / State Director ReMax Realtor
Celeina Houston 2023 Local Director / Alternate State Director 1 Bella Realtor
Lucia Zavala Morales 2023 Local Director  (2) Bella Realtor
John Royer 2023 Local Director  (2) O’Kelley & Sorohan- Law Affiliate
Amy Sutherland 2023 Local Director  (2) Norton Realtor
Kaitlyn Kennedy-Ashley 2023 Local Director  (2) KWLP Realtor
Carl Blackburn 2023 Local Director  (2) PSB Affiliate
JT McWilliams 2023 Local Director  (2) KWLP Realtor
David McKinley 2023 Local Director  (2) KWLP Realtor
Nicole Columbo 2023 Local Director  (1) Norton Realtor
Linda Thompson 2023 Local Director  (1) Norton Realtor
Dylan Duke 2023 Local Director  (1) / Alternate State Director 2 KWLP Realtor
Hank Meeler 2023 Local Director  (1) Savage Realtor
Anna Davis 2023 Local Director  (1) Exit Realty Realtor
Ana Campa 2023 Local Director  (1) HomeStar Affiliate
Judy Presley   Director Emeritus KWLP Realtor
Katie South   Association Executive* Hall County Board of Realtors Staff


2023 HCBOR Committees

Committee Committee Chair
Executive Laura Haney Smith
By Laws PP John Royer
Finance Committee Jessica Wade
Gov’t Affairs/RPAC Jeremy Owens
Gov’t Affairs/RPAC Vice Chair David McKinley
Nominating/Election Chris Simmons
Education Teresa Hawk
Patron Judy Presley
Circle of Excellence Amy Sutherland
YPN Kaitlyn Kennedy-Ashley
YPN Vice Chair Dylan Duke
Diversity Daniela Rivas
Awards Banquet Dylan Duke
Awards Patricia Bower
Hospitality Anna Davis
Professional Standards (GAR) Tommy Howard & Amy Sutherland
Professional Standards (GAR) Kerstin Crawford
Grievance (GAR) Tommy Howard & Amy Sutherland 
Grievance (GAR) Kerstin Crawford
Community Outreach Nicole Columbo- Haymore


Please consider volunteering for a Committee! We always need Members and Affiliates

to join in and help make our Events and Other Committee Functions a Success. Your

involvement in Committees helps us to meet our number 1 goal of providing the most

requested and valuable services to our Members. 

To offer your services on any of these Committees, contact The Board Office

The following Committees are open for more volunteers and some have NO volunteers. 

Please Step up and Contact the Board.

The Hall County Board of REALTORS® is a non-profit, member driven, trade organization chartered in 1955. Our organization serves 500+  members, and the public in Hall County, Georgia. As the local affiliate of the National and Georgia Associations of REALTORS®, we provide education, professional development, programs, networking, awards and recognition for our members.

The Hall County Board of REALTORS® is proud of the professionalism of our REALTOR® and Affiliate Members. Together we provide a wide range of services to buyers, sellers and renters of both residential and commercial real estate throughout Hall County, Georgia.